Merchandising project 3

I have really struggled with finding the right product to use and now I think this should be the last copies. I opted for the purple instead of the blue and reworked my layout. Now doing a website, business card and deciding between a set of stationary or a towel.

I really like working with templates as they offer a hassle free copy of the images, meaning less time for me to waste on designing the template. I am signing off here for now will post the final results in for everyone to see. Here is a sneak peak at the designs its not finished but it give the audience a visual presentation instead of me talking about it.

MERCH copy

Leave a Reply

